Annual Dinner Highlights 2020

2019 Winners 

2019 Simpson College Emerging Leader
Congratulation to Justin Brown

2019 Steven G. Pfeifer Volunteer
 Congratulations to Rick Wilson

2019 Educator of the Year
Congratulations Kathryn Nailor

2019 Distinguished Chamber Leaders
Congratulations to Nick Carda & Seth Lampman

2019 Indianola Chamber of Commerce Emerging Business
Congratulations to BnB Family Boutique Owners Dean and Amanda Binder

Thank you to everyone who attended and we hope to see you next year!!!!