Board Of Directors/ Staff

Brenda Easter

President and CEO

Email: brenda@indianolachamber.com​
Indianola Chamber of Commerce

Andy English

Chair

Phone: (515) 961-1547
Email: andy.english@simpson.edu
Simpson College

Art Sathoff

Vice Chair

Phone: (515) 961-9510
Email: art.sathoff@indianola.k12.ia.us
Indianola School District

Joe Butler

Board Member

Phone: (515) 961-5386
Email: joeb@downingconstruct.com
Downing Construction

Emily Damman

Board Member

Phone: (515) 321-8308
Email: emily.damman@faegreBD.com
Faegre Baker Daniels

Nate Fehl

Past Chair

Phone: (515) 951-5329
Email: 1271Director@hy-vee.com
Indianola Hy-Vee
 

Emily Lampman

Board Member

​​Phone: (515) 681-0102
Email: emilykeller@iowarealty.com 
Iowa Realty

Kim Lathrum

Board Member

​​Phone: (515) 941-0516
Email: klathrum@mercydesmoines.org 
Mercy Indianola Imaging

Tyler Till

Board Member

​​Phone: (515) 250- 0555
Email: tylertill@exitrealtynorthstar.com 
Exit Realty Northstar

Eileen Thompson

Board Member

​​Phone: (515) 961-5880
Email: ethompson@csbindianola.com 
Community Bank

Jesse Woerdehoff

Board Member

​Phone: (515) 961-7000
Email: jwoerdehoff@citystatebank.com 
City State Bank

Ex-Officio

Dr. Jay Simmons

John Parker Jr.

Rachel Gocken

Phone: (515) 961-1611
Emailpresidents.office@simpson.edu 
Simpson College

Ryan Waller

Phone: (515) 961-9402
Email:  rwaller@indianolaiowa.gov
City of Indianola
Phone: (515) 962-0330 
Email: jr.@parkersign.com 
City Council

Tom Gaffigan

Phone: (515) 961-9444 x 5301
Email: tgaffigan@indianolaiowa.gov
Indianola Municipal Utilities
Phone: (515) 961-1067 
Email: rgocken@wcedc.com 
Warren County Economic Development