Board Of Directors/ Staff

Brenda Easter

President and CEO

Email: brenda@indianolachamber.com
Indianola Chamber of Commerce

Art Sathoff

Chair

Phone: (515) 961-9510
Email: art.sathoff@indianola.k12.ia.us
Indianola Community School District

Heather Hulen

Vice Chair

Phone: (515) 961-1547
Email: heather.hulen@dmymca.com
Indianola YMCA

Andy English

Past Chair

Phone: (515) 961-1547
Email: andy.english@simpson.edu
Simpson College

Emily Damman

Board Member

Phone: (515) 321-8308
Email: emily.damman@faegreBD.com
Faegre Baker Daniels

Nate Fehl

Board Member

Phone: (515) 951-5329
Email: 1271Director@hy-vee.com
Indianola Hy-Vee
 

Alex Gross

Board Member

Phone: (515) 961-5386
Email: alexg@downingconstruc.com
Downing Construction

Darrin Johnson

Board Member

Phone: (515) 249-8980
Email: dmjohnson05@msn.com
The Andersons

Kim Lathrum

Board Member

Phone: (515) 491-0516
Email: KLathrum@mercydesmoines.org 
MercyOne Indianola Imaging

Wes Rodgers

Board Member

                Tyler Till

                   Board Member

Phone: (515) 962-1400
Email:  WesR@mybankpsb.com
Peoples Bank
                       Phone: (515) 250- 0555
                       Email: tatill514@gmail.com

        Eileen Thompson

Board Member

                                               Phone: (515) 961-5880
                                               Email: ethompson@TruBank.bank
                                               TruBank

Ex-Officio

Dr. Jay Simmons

John Parker Jr.

Rachel Gocken

Phone: (515) 961-1611
Emailpresidents.office@simpson.edu 
Simpson College

Ryan Waller

Phone: (515) 961-9402
Email:  rwaller@indianolaiowa.gov
City of Indianola
Phone: (515) 962-0330 
Email: jr.@parkersign.com 
City Council

IMU Representative

Phone: (515) 961-9444 x 5301
Email: 
Indianola Municipal Utilities
Phone: (515) 961-1067 
Email: rgocken@wcedc.com 
Warren County Economic Development