Board Of Directors/ Staff

Brenda Easter

President and CEO

Email: brenda@indianolachamber.com
Indianola Chamber of Commerce

Art Sathoff

Chair

Phone: (515) 961-9510
Email: art.sathoff@indianola.k12.ia.us
Indianola Community School District

Heather Hulen

Vice Chair

Phone: (515) 961-1547
Email: heather.hulen@dmymca.com
Indianola YMCA

Amanda Ripperger

Board Member

Phone: (515) 962-5025
Email: amanda@thesportspagegrill.com
The  Sport Page Bar and Grill

Emily Damman

Board Member

Phone: (515) 321-8308
Email: emily.damman@faegreBD.com
Faegre Baker Daniels

Nate Fehl

Board Member

Phone: (515) 951-5329
Email: 1271Director@hy-vee.com
Indianola Hy-Vee
 

Alex Gross

Board Member

Phone: (515) 961-5386
Email: alexg@downingconstruc.com
Downing Construction

Ken Converse

Board Member

Phone: 515 961-1548
Email: ken.converse@simpson.edu
Simpson College

Morgan Christowski

Board Member

Phone: (515) 961-0456
Email: 
Copper + Fringe 

Wes Rodgers

Board Member

                Tyler Till

                   Board Member

Phone: (515) 962-1400
Email:  WesR@mybankpsb.com
Peoples Bank
                       Phone: (515) 250- 0555
                       Email: tatill514@gmail.com

        Eileen Thompson

Board Member

                                               Phone: (515) 961-5880
                                               Email: ethompson@TruBank.bank
                                               TruBank

Ex-Officio

Dr. Jay Simmons

John Parker Jr.

Rachel Gocken

Phone: (515) 961-1611
Emailpresidents.office@simpson.edu 
Simpson College

Ryan Waller

Phone: (515) 961-9402
Email:  rwaller@indianolaiowa.gov
City of Indianola
Phone: (515) 962-0330 
Email: jr.@parkersign.com 
City Council

IMU Representative

Phone: (515) 961-9444 x 5301
Email: 
Indianola Municipal Utilities
Phone: (515) 961-1067 
Email: rgocken@wcedc.com 
Warren County Economic Development