Board of Directors/Staff

Brenda Easter

President and CEO

Email: brenda@indianolachamber.com
Indianola Chamber of Commerce

Amanda Ripperger

Chair

Phone: (515) 962-5025
Email: AmandaLong2354@hotmail.com
The Sports Page Bar and Grill

Heather Hulen

Past Chair

Phone: (515) 961-1547
Email: heather.hulen@dmymca.com
Indianola YMCA

Pritesh Patel

Board Member

Email: pritesh@hotelpommier.com
Hotel Pommier

Mimi Kelly

Board Member

Email: mimi.kelly@indianola.k12.ia.us
Indianola Community Schools

Nate Fehl

Board Member

Phone: (515) 951-5329
Email: 1271Director@hy-vee.com
Indianola Hy-Vee
 

Michelle Grismore

Board Member

Email: mgrismore@trubank.com
TruBank

James McConnell

Board Member

Email: jamesmcconnell94@gmail.com
Indianola A&W

Morgan Christowski

Board Member

Phone: (515) 961-0456
Email: morgan.christowski@copperfringebeauty.com
Copper + Fringe 

Wes Rodgers

Board Member

Phone: (515) 962-1400
Email:  WesR@mybankpsb.com
Peoples Bank

Tyler Till

Board Member

Phone: (515) 250- 0555
 Email: tatill514@gmail.com
 Realty One Group Impact 

Ken Converse

Board Member

Phone: (515) 961-1548
Email: ken.converse@simpson.edu
Simpson College

Ex-Officio

Dr. Marsha Kelliher

Phone: (515) 961-1611
Emailpresidents.office@simpson.edu 
Simpson College President

Ryan Waller

Phone: (515) 961-9402
Email:  rwaller@indianolaiowa.gov
City Manager

John Parker Jr.

Phone: (515) 962-0330 
Email: jr.@parkersign.com 
City Council

Chris DesPlanques

Phone: (515) 961-9444
Email: cdesplanques@indianolaiowa.gov
IMU General Manager

Rachel Gocken

Phone: (515) 961-1067
Email: rgocken@wcedc.com 
WCED Executive Director