Board Of Directors/ Staff

Brenda Easter

Executive Director

Email: chamber@indianolachamber.com​
Indianola Chamber of Commerce

Justin Brown

President

Phone: (515) 961-5386 
Email: justinb@downingconstruct.com 
Downing Construction, Inc.

Erin Freeberg

Vice President

Phone: (515) 962-5567
Email: erin@adorngiftandhome.com
Adorn

Emily Lampman

Board Member

Phone: (515) 681-0102
Email: emilykeller@iowarealty.com
Iowa Realty

Eileen Thompson

Board Member

Phone: (515) 961-5880 
Email: ethompson@csbindianola.com 
Community Bank

Nate Fehl

Board Member

Phone: (515) 951-5329
Email: 1271Director@hy-vee.com
Indianola Hy-Vee

Scott Weinman

Board Member

Phone: (515) 447-6886
Email: scott@weinmaninsurance.com 
Weinman Insurance

Jesse Woerdehoff

Ryan Ellis

Board Member

Phone: (515) 952-9080
Email: Ryan@ellislawpc.com
Ellis Law Offices

Terri Wyle

Board Member

Phone: (515) 229-0720
Email: twhyle@mercydesmoines.org
Indianola Mercy Clinic

Board Member

Phone: (515) 961-7000
Email: jwoerdehoff@citystatebank.com
City State Bank

Ex-Officio

Dr. Jay Simmons

John Parker Jr.

Mary Donaghy

Phone: (515) 961-1611
Email: presidents.office@simpson.edu 
Simpson College

Art Sathoff

Phone: (515) 961-9510 
Email: art.sathoff@indianola.k12.ia.us
Indianola Community Schools


Ryan Waller

Phone: (515) 961-9402
Email:  rwaller@cityofindianola.com
City of Indianola
Phone: (515) 962-0330 
Email: jr.@parkersign.com 
City Council

Rob Stangel

Phone: (515) 962-5301
Email: rstangel@i-m-u.com
Indianola Municipal Utilities
Phone: (515) 962-0330 
Email: mary@marydonaghy.com
Planning & Zoning

Hollie Askey 

Phone: (515) 961-1067 
Email: haskey@wcedc.com 
Warren County Economic Development